Contact

Sydney Office

  • Level 13, 9 Castlereagh Street
    Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
  • +61 2 9232 5877
  • +61 2 9221 4139
  • sydney@ptw.com.au

Beijing Office

  • Unit 1706, Zhong Yu Plaza, 6 Gongti Bei Lu, Chaoyang District
    Beijing 100027, People's Republic of China
  • +86 10 8571 2635
  • +86 10 8571 2637
  • beijing@ptw.com.au

Shanghai Office

  • Suite 4302, Bund Centre, 222 Yan An East Road, Huangpu District
    Shanghai 200002, People’s Republic of China
  • +86 21 6335 1100
  • +86 21 6335 0300
  • shanghai@ptw.com.au

Ho Chi Minh City Office

  • Studio 6.02, Level 6, An Phu Plaza, 117-119 Ly Chinh Thang
    Ward 7, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 700000
  • +84 8 3931 8779
  • +84 8 3931 8778
  • hcmc@ptw.com.au

Hanoi Office

  • Level 5, Han-Viet Tower 203 Minh Khai Street
    Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, Vietnam 100000
  • +84 4 3974 4252
  • +84 4 3974 4255
  • hanoi@ptw.com.au

Taiwan Office

  • 2F, No.116, Sec 1, Zhongshan North Road
    Taipei City, Taiwan
  • +886 2 2522 1882
  • +886 2 2522 1883
  • taiwan@ptw.com.au

Shenzhen Office

  • Level 14, Jinjia Technology Building #19 Keji Zhonger Road
    Nanshan, Shenzhen 518057 People’s Republic of China
  • +86 150 2663 9691
  • shenzhen@ptw.com.au