The Tapestry Design Prize for Architects
The Tapestry Design Prize for Architects is a unique international award that encourages innovation and visionary thinking by challenging architects to design contemporary tapestries. PTW Executive Director, Diane Jones is delighted to join this year's judging panel which includes John Wardle, Cameron Bruhn, Valerie Kirk, Dimmity Walker and Brook Andrew. As the only tapestry prize in the world that is specifically for Architects it's an incredible opportunity from the Australian Tapestry Workshop to explore our understanding of the intersection between tapestry and space. Entries close Monday 7 June 2021 and all the details are at